Ladies Couples Adult Dating
mywifeourwhore 50 / M
"Unique Situations Need Unique Action"
Council Bluffs, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 18, 2018

To view all of
mywifeourwhore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mywifeourwhore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,445,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ccp_cpl
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
ctlilswgcpl
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
jetjo
Kansas, United States
shibicouple2
Iowa, United States
JaynLeslie
Nebraska, United States
Sdswingcpl20
South Dakota, United States
Just4kix2017
Iowa, United States
MissyBothwell
Texas, United States
drillmoe69
Texas, United States
 
Status
mywifeourwhore 50/M
Council Bluffs, Iowa
Introduction
We are a middle aged white couple into both the cuckold and role-playing scene..Although new to the life and very inexperienced we're extremely eager. We also have a dominant third party whom we "WON"T" play with-out.He's more than just a fwb to us.He's been our mentior and to a lesser degree our master in all things erotic.In short what we're offering is a dominant male,who's experienced in various forms of exoctic & erotic activities.A sexy,submissive slut posing as a cock hungry housewife.And a cowardly cuckold husband who's main pupose is to do as he's told.....\8 >>!\8

My Ideal Person Not quite sure yet.As newbies we rely a great deal on our fwb's advice and instructions.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I believe we covered that under "new sexual experiences
we're wanting to explore"..:?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, We're extremely lucky to have an experienced mentor
to "Guide" u

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The hubby and I being tag-teamed by Mister Ed, TV's
talking horse....:)):))

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of mywifeourwhore's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Council Bluffs, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Fluentinbullshiting
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: