Ladies Couples Adult Dating
scgifts 54 / M
"See my blog f"
Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2018

To view all of
scgifts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scgifts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,358,157 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wetpussy1903
Massachusetts, United States
TammyThumper
Massachusetts, United States
chiccpl19
Massachusetts, United States
cumplaywithus492
New Hampshire, United States
yesmamallthetime
New Hampshire, United States
Bunnyshadow
Ontario, Canada
ansel2019
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
scgifts 54/M
Nashua, New Hampshire
nashuaoral a t g mai l
Introduction
Hi, I'm a very friendly down to earth nice guy. Very real and 100% reliable. No worries. No drugs or disease. Non smoker. Self employed and generally available weekdays and Sundays. I can host you in my private office! I'm very pleasant to be around, happy and smiling. You'll enjoy your time with me. So why not contact me and we can learn more? Nothing ventured nothing gained. I look forward to chatting with you and we'll see if we might be a match.

My Ideal Person Fun, smiling, happy people who enjoy occasional playdates. Non judgmental here. Just be nice and friendly. I don't care much about your looks or body. Just be fun to be with!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scgifts's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses