Ladies Couples Adult Dating
scorp_62 58 / M
"All the views are great but don’t be afraid to drop me a line!"
Norfolk/Oceanview, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2014

To view all of
scorp_62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scorp_62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,340 New photos this week!
  • 107,744,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luisfernandobrig
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
BBC1701
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
vay01
Virginia, United States
JerryLand4
Sao Paulo, Brazil
tizz4000
Virginia, United States
marvnayieh
Virginia, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
gerrym2018
Florida, United States
Primetimeneon
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
scorp_62 58/M
Norfolk/Oceanview, Virginia
I wanna play!
Introduction
So, I'm going to give this another go. Fingers crossed. What's up people? We all know what we're here for, let's not fool ourselves. If you're serious, give me a shout! I'm a nice guy, down to earth, easy to talk to. Let's have some fun!

My Ideal Person Someone who knows how to have fun, doesn't take life too seriously.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tool, A Perfect Circle, Godsmack, Disturbed, AvengedSevenfold,
Papa Roach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are quite a few porn stars I've fantasized about!
Good looks, knock out bodies, and obviously sexual experience!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scorp_62's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Norfolk/Oceanview, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 7, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Yes, I work.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: