Ladies Couples Adult Dating
scott6250 57 / M
"Looking for some good times."
Granite City, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 3, 2016

To view all of
scott6250's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scott6250's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,818 New photos this week!
  • 100,606,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Arkansas, United States
South Dakota, United States
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
West Virginia, United States
Kentucky, United States
scott6250 57/M
Granite City, Illinois
want to get double teamed by two big cut cocks
[B]I am a poet who also writes erotic stories. I am a man who loves romance, art and history. I enjoy spending time in nature, art, music, bbq's and museums etc... I also suffer from C.O.P.D. and am on oxygen but it doesn't detract from my sexual adventures. I am available for some fun after 10 pm most nights (check with me for changes). I no longer drive nor have a phone, so I must host or have you come and take me someplace for some fun and sexual games.[B] [COLOR darkblue]I am seeking a sweet, honest, beautiful, sexy, sensuous, passionate, seductive and desirable,intelligent and fun lady. One who will help fulfill my fantasies of being sexually dominated. If interested, please check out my profile and contact me via my blog as I cannot read emails. Thank you. For the guys and TV, TG and Ts I do not top and am not into hairy people. I am a BOTTOM only and am mostly interested in oral sex. MUST BE DISCREET[B] [/COLOR] [COLOR blue]Please go to my blog if you want to get together with me for some fun and read my post A place to leave me messages and to get together with me.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is caring, kind, loving, intelligent, fun loving and has similar interests as me. One who enjoys poetry and the outdoors (camping, fishing and long walks in nature) .

I'm seeking a desirable, sensuous, passionate and seductive lady. I want someone who understands my situation and limitations and can deal with it.

I am seeking a sweet, honest, beautiful, sexy, sensuous, passionate, seductive, enjoys taking charge, dominant and desirable lady to fulfill my fantasies of being sexually dominated. If interested, please check out my profile and contact me via my blog as I cannot read emails. Thank you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Seger, Eagles, Van Halen, Tim McGraw

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Salma Hayek. Her eyes and sexy body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scott6250's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Granite City, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 8, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: no longer able to
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: