Ladies Couples Adult Dating
shamuscc 52 / M
"always horny guy seeking even hornier ladies and couples for hot fun"
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 5, 2014

To view all of
shamuscc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shamuscc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,444,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cum4me_girl
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Shaunkerry19
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
vicky196849
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Aarti333
West Midlands, United Kingdom
andyandtina
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Kitty8ig8008s
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
scruff12
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Frenchie4u4
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
nottz1trainman
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
shamuscc 52/M
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
hi, 52 yr old guy in need of meeting some horny ladies and couples for friendship and lots of fun xx.

My Ideal Person a sexy full of fun lady or a hot full of fun couple xx

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
group sex, threesomes, orgies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
joan Collins when she was younger. So sexy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of shamuscc's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: