[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
shyfunhunter 35 / M
Pomona, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 19, 2015

To view all of
shyfunhunter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Hookup and Find Sex Now?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shyfunhunter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,042 New photos this week!
  • 93,255,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
shyfunhunter 35/M
Pomona, California
Some friends you eat with them, others you go out and drink with. Why not have friends who come over just to have sex with right? :)
Hello Ladies!! Not a full member yet so I am unable to respond. Just a single guy here looking to chat and maybe meet if it feels right. Could be a one time thing or a few. Who knows, we’re not in the middle of a hot, passionate fuck session yet right?

My Ideal Person Ideally I'd say if the sexual chemistry is there then let's just explore our new friendship. I do enjoy the basics nice legs, banging body, great ass, sucker for full lips (ones on your face perv), oh and boobs are nice too ha!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A few porn stars haha

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of shyfunhunter's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Pomona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 25, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Work
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: