smoothy655 59 / M
"Pleasuring attentive lover looking for ladies or couples to spice up their sex life"
regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 1, 2006

To view all of
smoothy655's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Hookup and Find Sex Now?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smoothy655's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • 98,740,145 Active Members!*
 
Status
smoothy655 59/M
regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
enjoying nude tanning with friends.
Introduction
My friends and lovers say I am very attentive in listening. I listen and if I can help with their fantasy I would do what I could to help. I love being outdoors, boating, swimming, hot tubbing and being naked in the sun. Sexually satisfying the lovers I am with for hours is most important. Love giving oral and receiving oral, massages, doing what is asked of me to satisfy your fantasies.

My Ideal Person Have experienced being with couples and have enjoyed both going down on me. Definately very bi curious now. looking for ladies and couples who are looking for a man to spice up their sexual pleasures. Who are clean and desease free, who enjoy hours of enjoyment. I am not trying to replace your lover just adding to your sexual pleasures. I had one long term lover for over 10 years. I am available for short term or long term lover.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being with two or more woman leaving them totally satisfied

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of smoothy655's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 4, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None