Ladies Couples Adult Dating
sophie37 56 / 54 / C
"We are standard members so we cannot read ma;il from members on this site.We are not being rude ."
Brooklyn, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2009

To view all of
sophie37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sophie37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,661,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Texas, United States
Connecticut, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
sophie37 56/C
Brooklyn, Connecticut
For all of those who view our profile we cannot contact you we are free members here so if you want to contact us you need to send us a message first.We like to go to comedy shows we like to travel & ride our motorcycle & during summer we like to skinny dip in our pool & hang out by firepit.We go to some parties we are not ones who will have sex with just anyone and we are not ones who will have sex with a bunch of people standing around watching it's not our thing.Men you need to wrap it up or sex is not going to happen!!!

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is someone who can be discreet, no pressure.Someone who we can have chemistry with. We are not the aggressive type. We just like to have fun.We have been married for a long time & we are a drama free cpl who prefer the same.WE are not looking for guys husband is completely STRAIGHT!!!We also will not take one for the team it has to be a mutual agreement with all involved.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
i like most kinds not heavy metal though.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Not really sure.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sophie37's responses

  • 56/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brooklyn, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: March 31, 1964 February 15, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses