Ladies Couples Adult Dating
stretch75cbater 57 / M
"Looking to play with others who can host"
Newburyport, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 4, 2016

To view all of
stretch75cbater's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stretch75cbater's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,281,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Steelblueyes830
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
chip651
Alabama, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
taco148
California, United States
BarbiesBeefcake
Florida, United States
up4funwu59
Massachusetts, United States
Tangos0703
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
stretch75cbater 57/M
Newburyport, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm emotionally straight, but also really love cocks, balls, and nipples. Very nice 7"x5" cut shaved cock. Looking to find someone who is squeaky clean and has a safe place to relax and play. Second Pfizer booster on 4/1/22. I love to watch and be watched!

My Ideal Person My ideal playmate is a a guy with a cut shaved cock and balls who wants a jerk/frot/oral buddy. The bigger, the better! Big nipples are hot. Invite me over....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, cock pumping, nipple pumping

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of stretch75cbater's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Newburyport, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 16, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium