Ladies Couples Adult Dating
terrell345 43 / M
"just an ordinary guy"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 3, 2014

To view all of
terrell345's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view terrell345's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,251,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyWhyteSlut
California, United States
kristajay_2020
Texas, United States
AppleJuice2015
Mississippi, United States
MelloGirl718
New York, United States
Shawnee000
Georgia, United States
charlie69_55
South Carolina, United States
Lonoro87
Massachusetts, United States
LushiousLexus
Oregon, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
terrell345 43/M
Atlanta, Georgia
There are two types of people in this site. Pleasers and Teasers. Well, there are way too many teasers here.
Introduction
Just an ordinary guy living in Augusta, Georgia. FOR WOMEN ONLY!!!!! GAY AND BISEXUAL MEN WILL BE IGNORED!!!! (You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications)

My Ideal Person A Thick Women made for fucking

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to name

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sofia Vegara

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of terrell345's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: