tongulator 43 / M
"I only get tongue-tied in the best way"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 10, 2018

To view all of
tongulator's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Hookup and Find Sex Now?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tongulator's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,520 New photos this week!
  • 94,649,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
tongulator 43/M
Columbus, Ohio
What is with all the profiles with no intro and no text? If you want people to think your profile is fake, that is the way to do it!
I'm intelligent, well-read, fully-employed. I also have a dirty mind, and a desire to please. I'm not out to just get mine. I want to make sure you are satisfied. I love teasing, and eating.

I'm not here to waste your time, so let's start talking and make some orgasms happen!

My Ideal Person I want to find a woman I can talk with, joke with, have a drink with, have naughty conversations with. A woman who can tell me with a look when it's time to stop talking and start pleasing.

I'm looking for a fun lady around my age or older. Must be d/d free, and non-smokers preferred..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tongulator's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 5, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue