Ladies Couples Adult Dating
wife4sex 70 / 59 / C
"Wife For Sex"
Manteo, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 18, 2009

To view all of
wife4sex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wife4sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,152 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,442,324 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2694me
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
Andysinperth
Online NOW!
Western Australia, Australia
Lextowncpl
Kentucky, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
twoandtwo2222
Bermuda, Bermuda
beavman7
Arkansas, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
brickhard56
California, United States
wez1400
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
wife4sex 70/C
Manteo, North Carolina
Introduction
Husband not longer performs and wife wants no attachment sex partner. Husband watches but does not participate. Must be safe and disease free. Would like someone able to travel with us sometimes.

My Ideal Person Man who likes sex without committement or a relationship. Could be married and interested in having a secret sexual partner on the side.
Ideally would like a long term sexual relationship. Would like to meet once a week and it would be great if he were free to travel with us on occasion.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like to meet a stranger and have them have sex multiple
times

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wife4sex's responses

Information
  • 70/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manteo, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 20, 1950 January 20, 1962
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: BBM Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C