Ladies Couples Adult Dating
wifejackie 59 / F
"Jason & Wife Jackie"
Camarillo, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 28, 2014

To view all of
wifejackie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Dating For Ladies and Couples?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wifejackie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,735,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1Longstroker85
North Carolina, United States
bianca4u69
Quebec, Canada
WmAf4funtimes
California, United States
caroclem
Texas, United States
Gsxr1523
Delaware, United States
BlkStudnCali
California, United States
MackGodBody
California, United States
freak1900
Minnesota, United States
tarunjaiman2037
Delhi, India
 
Status
wifejackie 59/F
Camarillo, California
New video of my wife 3/26/20
Introduction
Hi, I’m Jason. That's my wife Jackie in the Profile Picture and videos. I set up all my wife's dates. I'm looking for men 45-60 years old to fuck my wife while I watch and shoot IPhone video for our blog. If you are in The SoCal area or will be visiting for business and want to fuck my wife, message me. I will respond to you if you fit the criteria. I've set up dates for my wife with 12 guys from AFF. Everyone of them fucked her, some fuck her regularly now. No smokers please. If you want to see more pictures of my wife instant message me if you see me online and I'll be happy to share more pics of her with you. If you don't have a picture on your profile and not over 40, don't bother to message. thanks, Jason Ja

My Ideal Person Prefer endowed men 45-60 in good shape who lives in, or will be visiting SoCal area.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wifejackie's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Camarillo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 13, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Housewife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: