witchesheart 38 / F
"bbw looking"
Hartford, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 10, 2018

To view all of
witchesheart's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Hookup and Find Sex Now?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view witchesheart's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,634 New photos this week!
  • 91,742,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vozzyy88
New York, United States
Lic1214
Connecticut, United States
ThatAfrticanMamb
Connecticut, United States
Badger7442
South Carolina, United States
Nickytrinity
Connecticut, United States
Scott810651
South Carolina, United States
mrmonty32
London, United Kingdom
Sqvbbq469
Connecticut, United States
BigDocHollywood
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
witchesheart 38/F
Hartford, Connecticut
Introduction
I'm a big girl what some people call a BBW (big beautiful woman). To put a finer point on it I'm fat and short, five feet three inches in bare feet. I have shoulder lenght dark hair, with hazel green eyes. My breast are size 44dd with small pale nipple, and I have a shaved pussy. I do sometime squirt when I cum. I like giving (like all good girls I do swallow.) and Receiving Oral, Anal Sex as long as you are very gentle and use lots of lube. I tend to be submissive. If you are the "Daddy Dom" type. I do enjoy very light bondage and Spanking. Roleplay can always be fun. My favorite postions are doggie and missionary. I don't get on top of anyone. I love to cuddle, touch slowly. I like to take my time. So if you looking just to pound me don't bother writing me.

My Ideal Person I perfer older men (38yrs and older). Men who enjoy foreplay and after care. Someone who likes to cuddle, kiss and touch. I have a weakness for guitarist, drummers and singers. Really bad weakness for blue eyes English men.

I'm sorry but I do NOT have a car.. but I can host. Also be warned I have cats.

I have a couple bi-males friends who would like to play. Once in a while So I'm looking for a couple, another bi-male or TS/TV/TG Who would enjoy playing with both of us.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of witchesheart's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 5, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: