wypussyeater4u 63 / M
"love eating pussy"
Evanston, Wyoming, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2019

To view all of
wypussyeater4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of DateEtc - Hookup and Find Sex Now?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wypussyeater4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,994 New photos this week!
  • 97,084,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Wyoming, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Wyoming, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Idaho, United States
Utah, United States
wypussyeater4u 63/M
Evanston, Wyoming
I'm a disabled veteran, been retired for 6 years. And as the name says I do enjoy pleasing my woman orally. Nothing feels better than a woman holding my head in place as her hips are pumping her sweet necter into my mouth. I'm a loving, caring, and affectionate man. I always put my woman's pleasure ahead of mine. But with love that is the way it should be. I was taught to respect a woman and to cherish her. In some ways I'm a bit old fashioned. But then again I can have a kinky side in the right situations.

My Ideal Person what I"m not looking for are webcam models. So you can quit flooding my inbox with hello messages trying to lure me to your website.

I"m not looking for a soul mate that isn't close to my age. Sorry but I don't believe in robbing the cradle so you 30 year olds don't do anything for me. Besides most of you are just a romance scam anyway and are using fake profiles, fake pics, and fake addresses.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wypussyeater4u's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Evanston, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 3, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: